CtelHeader13.jpg

Staff

Division of Teaching, Scholarship and Service

Jana Hunzicker
Associate Professor, William T. Kemper Fellow, CTEL Executive Director

Kaufman Building 212
(309) 677-3201
jhunzicker@bradley.edu

Kim Willis
Assistant Director of the Center for Teaching Excellence and Learning

Kaufman House 210
(309) 677-4118
kswillis@bradley.edu

Lauren Schmidt
Graduate Assistant

Kaufman House 214
(309) 677-3702
laschmidt@bradley.edu

Division of Instructional Design and Learning Technologies

Barb Kerns
Director

Baker Hall 102
(309) 677-2332
brk@bradley.edu

Tony Barron
Technology Support Specialist

Baker Hall 104
(309) 677-3045
tony@bradley.edu

TJ (Theodore) Maestranzi
Graduate Assistant

Baker Hall 106

tmaestranzi@bradley.edu

Tyler Beason
Graduate Assistant

Baker Hall 106

tbeason@bradley.edu