Administration

Dean

Jeffrey Huberman
Dean

Caterpillar 100
309-677-2360
huberman@bradley.edu

Administration

Joan Wilhelm
Administrative Assistant

Caterpillar 100
309-677-2360
joan@bradley.edu

Carrie Kroenke
Administrative Support

Caterpillar 100
309-677-3707
ckroenke@bradley.edu

Martha Schmitt
Administrative Support

Caterpillar 102
309-677-2851
mschmitt@bumail.bradley.edu

Dave Lennie
SCCFA Director of Instructional Technology, Instructor, Audio/Video Engineer

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 105
309-677-3641
dlennie@bradley.edu

Cory Rabe
Computer Facilities Supervisor

Caterpillar 204
309-677-2859
crabe@bradley.edu

Jennifer Gibbs
Senior Director of Development, Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 101
(309) 677-3442
jggibbs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kim Dunn
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kcdunn@bradley.edu

Associate Dean

BJ Lawrence
Associate Dean

Caterpillar 100
309-677-2368
bjl@bradley.edu