Administration

Lex Akers
Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-2721
lakers@bradley.edu

Brian Huggins
Associate Dean & Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 335
(309) 677-2732
bdh@bradley.edu

John Engdahl
Interim Assistant Dean for Convergence & Donald V. Fites Chair, EGT, Director, Division of Engineering Physics

Jobst Hall 407
(309) 677-3298
jengdahl@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer
Assistant Dean for Student Success & Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 110
(309) 677-2709
jreyer@bradley.edu

Kelly Roos
Professor

Jobst Hall 413C
(309) 677-2997
rooster@bradley.edu

Sheila Christophorou
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-2721
schristophorou@bradley.edu

Jamie Cobb
Undergraduate Student Advisor & Coordinator Student Affairs

Jobst Hall 125
(309) 677-2975
jcobb@bradley.edu

Jacob Heuser
Vice President for Advancement

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220F
(309) 677-3160
jheuser@bradley.edu

Andrea Bailey
Secretary/Receptionist

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-3451
albailey@bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson
Secretary/Receptionist

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-2720
sbthompson@bradley.edu