Administration

Lex Akers
Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-2721
lakers@bradley.edu

Brian Huggins
Associate Dean & Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 335
(309) 677-2732
bdh@bradley.edu

John Engdahl
Interim Assistant Dean for Convergence & Donald V. Fites Chair, EGT, Director, Division of Engineering Physics

Jobst Hall 407
(309) 677-3298
jengdahl@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer
Associate Dean for External Affairs & Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 110
(309) 677-2709
jreyer@bradley.edu

Kelly Roos
Professor

Jobst Hall 413C
(309) 677-2997
rooster@bradley.edu

Jamie Cobb
Undergraduate Student Advisor & Coordinator Student Affairs

Jobst Hall 125
(309) 677-2975
jcobb@bradley.edu

Deb Pemberton
Administrative Support

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-2720
dpemberton@fsmail.bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson
Administrative Assistant

Jobst Hall 124
(309) 677-2721
sbthompson@bradley.edu