Administration

Joan Sattler

Joan Sattler

Dean and Professor, College of Education and Health Sciences

    Westlake Hall 205
    (309) 677-3181
   jls@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey

Molly Cluskey

Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Associate Dean for Distance Learning, and Associate Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 204
    (309) 677-2540
   mcluskey@bradley.edu

Janet Jackson

Janet Jackson

Assistant Dean for the College of Education & Health Science and Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 302B
    (309) 677-2534
   jj@bradley.edu

Cara Burritt

Cara Burritt

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Westlake Hall 206
    (309) 677-3181
   cburritt@bradley.edu

Jane Cushing

Jane Cushing

Licensure Officer & Clinical Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-3694
   jcushing@bradley.edu

Jeff Kepler

Jeff Kepler

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

    Westlake Hall 216B
    (309) 677-2899
   jkepler@bradley.edu

Stephanie Poignant

Stephanie Poignant

Administrative Assistant for Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 202A
    (309) 677-4398
   spoignant@bradley.edu

Julie Schifeling

Julie Schifeling

Credentialing Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 135A
    (309) 677-4948
   jschifeling@bradley.edu

Colleen Slane

Colleen Slane

Assessment Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216F
    (309) 677-3492
   colleen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Shannon McGowan

Shannon McGowan

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 216G
    (309) 677-3183
   smcgowan@bradley.edu

Sally Miller

Sally Miller

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 216C
    (309) 677-3329
   samiller2@bradley.edu

Colleen Splitter

Colleen Splitter

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 203
    (309) 677-3180
   csplitter@bradley.edu