Administration, Faculty & Staff

Darrell Radson

Darrell Radson

Dean, Foster College of Business

    Campustown 196
    (309) 677-2255
   radson@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Marketing

    Campustown 192
    (309) 677-2995
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Cynthia Kosinski

Cynthia Kosinski

Administrative Assistant

    Campustown 185
    309-677-2255
   ckosinski@bradley.edu

Heather McCord

Heather McCord

Assistant Dean for Budget and Administration

    Campustown 194
    (309) 677-3696
   hmccord@bradley.edu

Joe Battelline

Joe Battelline

Associate Director; Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   jbattelline@bradley.edu

Abby Green

Abby Green

Director of Marketing and Communications

    Campustown 126
    (309) 677-3697
   aegreen@bradley.edu

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

    Campustown 121
    (309) 677-2254
   akjones@bradley.edu

Accounting Faculty & Staff

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Associate Professor & MSA Program Coordinator

    Campustown 184
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 189
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Teresa Foster

Teresa Foster

Administrative Support

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   tjof@bradley.edu

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 135
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 188
    (309) 677-4146
   ajjohnson3@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor

    Campustown 133
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Chairperson, Associate Professor, BU TAC Program Director

    Campustown 104
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 136
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor

    Campustown 186
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor

    Campustown 134
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Finance & Quantitative Methods Faculty & Staff

William Funkhouser

William Funkhouser

Executive in Residence

    Campustown 129
    (309) 677-3829
   wfunkhouser2@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield

Patricia Hatfield

Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

    Campustown 131
    (309) 677-3581
   patty@bradley.edu

Jannett Highfill

Jannett Highfill

Department Chair, Finance & Quantitative Methods

    Campustown 112
    (309) 677-2304
   highfill@bradley.edu

Philip Horvath

Philip Horvath

Professor

    Campustown 151
    (309) 677-2313
   hap@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Campustown 107
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Arlyn Rubash

Arlyn Rubash

Associate Professor

    Campustown 149
    (309) 677-2258
   arr@bradley.edu

Vince Showers

Vince Showers

Professor

    Campustown 132
    (309) 677-2291
   ves@bradley.edu

Amit Sinha

Amit Sinha

Associate Professor

    Campustown 152
    (309) 677-3582
   asinha@fsmail.bradley.edu

Allen Webster

Allen Webster

Professor

    Campustown 150
    (309) 677-2312
   alw@bradley.edu

Marketing Faculty & Staff

Amita Bhadauria

Amita Bhadauria

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 144
    (309) 677-2261
   abhadauria@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Department Chair & Associate Professor

    Campustown 106
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor

    Campustown 138
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Teresa Foster

Teresa Foster

Administrative Support

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2266
   tjof@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin

Mitch Griffin

Professor

    Campustown 143
    (309) 677-2287
   mg@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Associate Professor, Director of International Business

    Campustown 141
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Associate Professor & Director, Professional Sales Program

    Campustown 140
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Sibylle LaHood

Sibylle LaHood

Instructor

    Campustown 137
    (309) 677-2265
   slahood@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Marketing

    Campustown 192
    (309) 677-2995
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor

    Campustown 139
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Lisa Arvizu

Lisa Arvizu

Administrative Support

    Campustown 187
    (309) 677-2253
   larvizu@bradley.edu

Karen Campbell

Karen Campbell

Director of Development, Foster College of Business

    Swords Hall 14
    (309) 677-3661
   kcampbell2@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Data Coordinator

    Campustown 123
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Amy Fairfield

Amy Fairfield

Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator

    Campustown 122
    (309) 677-2295
   afairfield@bradley.edu

Entrepreneurship, Technology and Law Faculty & Staff

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Associate Professor

    Campustown 176
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Associate Professor

    Campustown 180
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Department Chair & Professor

    Campustown 114
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul Stephens

Associate Professor

    Campustown 182
    (309) 677-3778
   prs@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 183
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Management & Leadership Faculty & Staff

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 164
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor

    Campustown 162
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor

    Campustown 190
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

George Burek

George Burek

Instructor

    Campustown 159
    (309) 677-2306
   gburek@bradley.edu

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor

    Campustown 108
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

Bernard Goitein

Bernard Goitein

Professor

    Campustown 160
    (309) 677-2262
   bjg@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Professor

    Campustown 163
    (309) 677-4955
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

    Campustown 161
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Becky Wood

Becky Wood

Instructor

    Campustown 191
    (309) 677-2285
   bswood@bradley.edu

Economics

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 147
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Jannett Highfill

Jannett Highfill

Professor

    Campustown 112
    (309) 677-2304
   highfill@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Campustown 107
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Campustown 145
    (309) 677-2301
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Department Chair & Professor

    Campustown 110
    (309) 677-2299
   kmo@bradley.edu

Edward Sattler

Edward Sattler

Professor

    Campustown 146
    (309) 677-2303
   els@bradley.edu