Apply Online

Request More Info
 

Theresa S. Falcon Executive MBA Program
Baker Hall 121
(309) 677-3714
emba@bradley.edu

"Upon completing Bradley's EMBA program, I now have the sharpest business tools currently available to truly focus my intelligence on the goals and objectives that will positively impact my company's success."

Jim Mathis
Director, Manufacturing Administration
Komatsu America Corporation

Faculty Directory

Ed Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Baker Hall 409A
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Thomas Bower
Sr. Facilitator, Professional Coach

Baker Hall
(309) 677-4420
edc@bradley.edu

Mark Brown
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 326
(309) 677-2308
mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Baker Hall 306
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Ross Fink
Department Chair and Professor

Baker Hall 309
(309) 677-2271
rf@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Baker Hall 221
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 421
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Baker Hall 210
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 323
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Todd Popham
President & CEO - Popham & Associates, LLC

Baker Hall
443-517-3150
toddpopham@gmail.com

Rob Prescott
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 385
(309) 677-2468
prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 327
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier
Instructor

Baker Hall 411
(309) 677-2275
hrottier@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Baker Hall 402
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Baker Hall 321
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu