Apply Online

Request More Info
 

Theresa S. Falcon Executive MBA Program
Baker Hall 121
(309) 677-3714
emba@bradley.edu

"My company implemented my final project and the revenue generated in 10 months more than paid for the entire program. I attribute this success to the creative influence and expansion of knowledge gained in the Bradley program."

Michael Maloof
President
Jim Maloof Realtor

Faculty Directory

Edward Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Campustown 106
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Thomas Bower
Sr. Facilitator, Professional Coach

Baker Hall
(309) 677-4420
professionalexcellence@bradley.edu

Mark Brown
Associate Professor

Campustown 162
(309) 677-2308
mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Campustown 190
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Ross Fink
Department Chair and Professor

Campustown 108
(309) 677-2271
rf@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Campustown 143
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Campustown 131
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor, Director of International Business

Campustown 141
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Rob Johannsen
Director of Executive MBA and MBA Programs

Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
(309) 677-2256
rjohannsen@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Campustown 145
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Associate Professor

Campustown 180
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Todd Popham
President & CEO - Popham & Associates, LLC

Baker Hall
443-517-3150
toddpopham@gmail.com

Rob Prescott
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 385
(309) 677-2468
prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor

Campustown 163
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier
Instructor

Campustown 139
(309) 677-2275
hrottier@bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh
Administrative Support

Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
(309) 677-3714
jgt@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Campustown 134
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Campustown 161
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu