Apply Online

Request More Info
 

Theresa S. Falcon Executive MBA Program
Baker Hall 123
(309) 677-2256
lstuffle@bradley.edu

"Working with classmates and faculty on projects from your workplace was like having access to multiple consultants. The program tied together all aspects of how to run a business and focused on information I could implement immediately."

Mike Namanny
Director, Pharmacy/Endoscopy
Methodist Medical Center

Faculty Directory

Ed Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Thomas Bower
President-Bower Communications

Baker Hall
(309) 685-0929
bowercommunications@bradley.edu

Mark Brown
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 326
(309) 677-2308
mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Baker Hall 306
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Ross Fink
Department Chair and Professor

Baker Hall 309
(309) 677-2271
rf@bradley.edu

Cindy Fleming
President-VisionShift

Baker Hall
(309) 648-4969
cfleming@bradley.edu

James Foley
Director - Operations

Jobst Hall 141
(309) 677-3075
jff@bradley.edu

Richard Gretz
Associate Professor and Academic Director of MBA and EMBA Programs

Baker Hall 208
(309) 677-2298
rgretz@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Baker Hall 221
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Donna Hill
Professor

Baker Hall 408
(309) 677-2265
donna@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 406
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr
Associate Professor, BU TAC Program Director

Baker Hall 429
(309) 677-2283
skerr@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Baker Hall 210
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Sue Manley
Conference Services Director

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2820
susank@bradley.edu

Todd Popham
President & CEO - Popham & Associates, LLC

Baker Hall
443-517-3150
toddpopham@gmail.com

Jennifer Robin
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 325
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Charles Stoner
Professor

Baker Hall 302
(309) 677-2311
crs@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Baker Hall 426
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar, Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Baker Hall 321
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu