Our Staff

Janet Lange
Executive Director

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2374
lange@bradley.edu

Professional Staff

Bryan Blanks
Program Coordinator

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-3900
bblanks@bradley.edu

Catherine Lawless
Program Coordinator

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-3900
clawless@bradley.edu

Sue Manley
Conference Services Director

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2820
susank@bradley.edu

Carla Montez
Marketing Director

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2377
cmontez@bradley.edu

Michelle Riggio
Assistant Director

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-3900
mriggio@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Bonnie Davis

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2523
bmdavis@bradley.edu

Debbie Devine

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2820
devine@bradley.edu

Candace Hall

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2374
cld@bradley.edu

Lee Ann Kriegshauser

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-2377
leeann@bradley.edu

Elly Peterson

Continuing Education Building
(309) 677-3900
eepeterson@bradley.edu