Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Simon Petravick
Department Chair & Professor

Baker Hall 427
(309) 677-2286
simonp@bradley.edu

Faculty

Mollie Adams
Assistant Professor & MSA Program Coordinator

Baker Hall 425
(309) 677-2284
mtadams@bradley.edu

Daniel Benco
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 423
(309) 677-2293
dbenco@bradley.edu

Anna Johnson
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 422
(309) 677-4146
ajjohnson3@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson
Instructor

Baker Hall 202
(309) 677-3717
sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr
Associate Professor, BU TAC Program Director

Baker Hall 429
(309) 677-2283
skerr@bradley.edu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 424
(309) 677-2290
wlu@bradley.edu

Coleen Troutman
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-3397
coleen@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Baker Hall 426
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Staff

Karen Olehy
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 427
(309) 677-2288
kjo@fsmail.bradley.edu