Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Stephen Kerr
Chairperson, Associate Professor, BU TAC Program Director

Baker Hall 427A
(309) 677-2283
skerr@bradley.edu

Faculty

Mollie Adams
Associate Professor & MSA Program Coordinator

Baker Hall 429
(309) 677-2284
mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 425
(309) 677-3397

Fanghong (Jason) Jiao
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 423
(309) 677-2293
fjiao@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson
Instructor

Baker Hall 406
(309) 677-3717
sljohnson@bradley.edu

Anna Johnson
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 422
(309) 677-4146
ajjohnson3@bradley.edu

Wenxiang (Lucy) Lu
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 424
(309) 677-2290
wlu@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick
Professor

Baker Hall 426
(309) 677-2286
simonp@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Baker Hall 402
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Staff

Teresa Foster
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2266
tjof@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Joseph Albright
Adjunct Instructor

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2266
jealbright@bradley.edu

Mike McKenzie
Adjunct Instructor

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2266
mmckenzie@bradley.edu

Gail Petravick
Adjunct Instructor

Baker Hall 308
(309) 677-2306
gailp@bradley.edu

Coleen Troutman
Associate Professor Emeritus

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2266
coleen@bradley.edu

Nicole Voelker
Adjunct Instructor

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2266
nmiller@bradley.edu