Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Sherri Morris
Department Chair & Professor, Co-Director Center for STEM Education

Olin Hall 101A
(309) 677-3016
sjmorris@bradley.edu

Faculty

Wendy Beanblossom
Visiting Instructor

Olin Hall 147
(309) 677-3819
wbeanblossom@bradley.edu

Craig Cady
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 103
(309) 677-3021
ccady@bradley.edu

Michelle Edgcomb Friday
Lecturer

Olin Hall 161
(309) 677-2931
medgcomb@bradley.edu

Melinda Faulkner
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 110
(309) 677-3019
mfaulkner@bradley.edu

Ted Fleming
Lecturer

Olin Hall 130
(309) 677-4143
tfleming@bradley.edu

Merrill Foster
Professor

Olin Hall 121 and 6
(309) 677-2352
fossil@bradley.edu

Barbara Frase
Professor

Olin Hall 115
(309) 677-3014
baf@bradley.edu

Janet Gehring
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 109
(309) 677-3017
jgehring@bradley.edu

Keith Johnson
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 107
(309) 677-3015
kajohnso@bradley.edu

Jennifer Jost
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 113
(309) 677-3013
jjost@bradley.edu

Kelly McConnaughay
Associate Dean; Biology Professor

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2383
kdm@bradley.edu

Erich Stabenau
Professor

Olin Hall 102
(309) 677-3012
eks@bradley.edu

Timothy Stauffer
Biology Lab Coordinator

Olin Hall 161
(309) 677-3457
tstauffer@bradley.edu

Nicholas Stover
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 105
(309) 677-3675
nstover@bradley.edu

Staff

Vicki Hencey

Olin Hall 101
(309) 677-3020
vhencey@bradley.edu