Faculty & Staff

Souhail Elhouar
Chairman & Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 108
(309) 677-3830
selhouar@bradley.edu

James Adrian
Professor

Jobst Hall 102
(309) 677-2944
jadrian@bradley.edu

Amir Al-Khafaji
Professor

Jobst Hall 206
(309) 677-2942
amir@bradley.edu

Robert Fuessle

Jobst Hall 234
(309) 677-2778
fues@bradley.edu

Burl George
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 127
(309) 677-2935
bgeorge@bradley.edu

Mohammad (Imran) Hossain
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 100
(309) 677-2945
mihossain@bradley.edu

Yasser Khodair
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 207
(309) 677-3831
ykhodair@bradley.edu

Yoon-Si Lee
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 211
(309) 677-2551
ylee2@bradley.edu

Krishnanand Maillacheruvu
Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 232
(309) 677-3764
kmaillac@bradley.edu

Siamak Malek-Mohammadi
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 413A
(309) 677-3671
smalek@bradley.edu

Kerrie Schattler
Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 209
(309) 677-2779
kschattler@bradley.edu

Kristy Wolfe
Temporary Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 236
(309) 677-2713
klwolfe@bradley.edu

Mohammad Yamin
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 136
(309) 677-2943
myamin@bradley.edu

Kim Luna

Jobst Hall 206
(309) 677-2942
kluna@bradley.edu

James Allen
CEC Director of Laboratories

Jobst Hall 202
(309) 677-3659
jallen3@bradley.edu