Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Brad Andersh
Professor

Olin Hall 230
(309) 677-3493
bja@bradley.edu

Faculty

Wayne Bosma
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 212
(309) 677-3025
bosma@bradley.edu

Dean Campbell
Professor

Olin Hall 211
(309) 677-3029
campbell@bradley.edu

Tamara Jean Fitzjarrald
Freshman Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator

Olin Hall 210
(309) 677-4866
tjmeier@bradley.edu

Edward Flint
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 203
(309) 677-3033
eflint@bradley.edu

Michelle Fry
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 206
(309) 677-3744
mfry@bradley.edu

Luke Haverhals
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 214
(309) 677-4862
lhaverhals@bradley.edu

Thomas Kahila
Component-level Electronics Technician

Olin Hall 18A
(309) 677-3325
tkahila@bradley.edu

Kristi McQuade
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 213
(309) 677-3022
mcquade@bradley.edu

Judy Moroz
Lecturer

Olin Hall 202
(309) 677-3708
jam@bradley.edu

Edward Remsen
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 207
(309) 677-4413
eremsen@bradley.edu

Udo Schnupf
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 215
(309) 677-4975
uschnupf@bradley.edu

Arijit Sengupta
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 208
309-677-3032
asengupta@bradley.edu

Kristen Woods
Visiting Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 209
309-677-3026
kkwoods@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Sherry Crane

Olin Hall 201
(309) 677-3030
slcrane@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Thomas Cummings

Kurt Field

Robert Gayhart

A. Donald Glover

Kenneth Kolb