Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Steven Dolins
Department Chair & Professor

Bradley Hall 185
(309) 677-3284
sdolins@bradley.edu

Faculty

Chris Alvin
Instructor

Bradley Hall 183
(309) 677-2145
calvin@bradley.edu

Jonathon Doran
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 195
(309) 677-2459
jhdoran@bradley.edu

Tachun Lin
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 171
(309) 677-2446
djlin@bradley.edu

Jiang Liu
Professor

Bradley Hall 177
(309) 677-2386
jiangbo@bradley.edu

Chris Nikolopoulos
Professor

Bradley Hall 197
(309) 677-2456
chris@bradley.edu

Young Park
Professor

Bradley Hall 175
(309) 677-2457
young@bradley.edu

Shashwati Ramteke
Instructor

Bradley Hall 181
(309) 677-2462
sramteke@bradley.edu

Alexander Uskov
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 173
(309) 677-3599
auskov@bradley.edu

Vladimir Uskov
Professor & co-director, InterLabs Research Institute

Bradley Hall 193
(309) 677-2461
uskov@bradley.edu

Yun Wang
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 187
(309) 677-2449
ywang2@bradley.edu

Scott Williams
Instructor

Bradley Hall 181
(309) 677-2462
jswilliams@bradley.edu

Staff

Karen Olehy
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 176
(309) 677-2460
kjo@bradley.edu

Part-time Faculty

Tim Applegren
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
(309) 677-2460
tapplegren@bradley.edu

Naresh Chintalcheru
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
(309) 677-2460
nchintalcheru@bradley.edu

Craig Cooper
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
(309)677-2460
cwcooper@bradley.edu

James Feehan
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
(309)677-2460
jcfeehan@aol.com

Christopher Glenn
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
309-677-2460
cglenn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jason Monast
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
309-677-2460
jmonast@bradley.edu

Mark Sheehan
Part-time faculty

Bradley Hall 157
309-677-2460
mmsheehan@bradley.edu

Suzanne Worsfold
Part-time faculty

Morgan Hall 205
(309)677-3043
suzie@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Himat Batra

John Fendrich

Mahmood Haghighi

John McAlpin

James Miller