Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Department Chair & Professor

    Campustown 114
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Faculty

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Associate Professor

    Campustown 176
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Associate Professor

    Campustown 180
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul Stephens

Associate Professor

    Campustown 182
    (309) 677-3778
   prs@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Assistant Professor

    Campustown 183
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Mike Buoscio

Mike Buoscio

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   mbuoscio@bradley.edu

Yvette Earnest

Yvette Earnest

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   yearnest@bradley.edu

Yona Lunken

Yona Lunken

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   ylunken@bradley.edu

Sandra Perry

Sandra Perry

Professor Emerita

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2267
   sjp@bradley.edu

Gail Petravick

Gail Petravick

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 103
    (309) 677-2306
   gailp@bradley.edu

Jonathan Phillips

Jonathan Phillips

    Campustown 105
    
   jphillips@bradley.edu

Wendi Ramsay

Wendi Ramsay

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   wramsay@bradley.edu

Debra Stefanik

Debra Stefanik

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   dstefanik@bradley.edu

Terry West

Terry West

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   twest@bradley.edu

Chuck West

Chuck West

Adjunct Instructor

    Campustown 105
    (309) 677-2306
   west@bradley.edu