Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Matthew McGowan
Department Chair & Professor

Baker Hall 308
(309) 677-2279
mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Faculty

Eden Blair
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 322
(309) 677-3715
esblair@bradley.edu

Gerald Hills
Founding Academic Executive Director, Turner School; Robert Turner Chair of Entrepreneurship; Professor

Westlake Hall 135
(309) 677-2310
ghills@bradley.edu

Shaji Khan
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 324
(309) 677-3718
sakhan@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 323
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Sandra Perry
Professor

Baker Hall 303
(309) 677-2267
sjp@bradley.edu

Paul Stephens
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 310
(309) 677-3778
prs@bradley.edu

Chuck West
Executive in Residence

Baker Hall 307
(309) 677-2285
west@bradley.edu

Staff

Cynthia Kosinski
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 308
309-677-2306
ckosinski@bradley.edu