Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Kara Wolfe

Kara Wolfe

Department Chair & Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 17
    (309) 677-3879
   klwolfe2@bradley.edu

Faculty

Chang-ok Choi

Chang-ok Choi

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 19
    (309) 677-2432
   oak@bradley.edu

Jeannette Davidson

Jeannette Davidson

Professor & Director Didactic Program in Dietetics

    Bradley Hall 15
    (309)677-2436
   jad@fsmail.bradley.edu

Teresa Drake

Teresa Drake

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 339
    (309) 677-3226
   tdrake@bradley.edu

Carmen Keist

Carmen Keist

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 13
    (309) 677-2431
   ckeist@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amanda Newell

Amanda Newell

Assistant Professor & Dietetic Internship Director

    Bradley Hall 21
    (309) 677-3736
   anewell@bradley.edu

Jessica Nigg

Jessica Nigg

Temporary Instructor

    Bradley Hall 01
    (309) 677-3737
   jnigg@bradley.edu

David Olds

David Olds

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall
    (309) 677-3242
   dolds@bradley.edu

Magdalena Sas

Magdalena Sas

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 5
    309-677-3202
   msas@fsmail.bradley.edu

Rachel Vollmer

Rachel Vollmer

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 03
    309-677-4182
   rvollmer@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Nora Bitar

Nora Bitar

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 18
    (309) 677-2433
   nbitar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Molly Knight

Molly Knight

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 18
    (309) 677-2433
   mcknight@bradley.edu

Mary Ann Rapp

Mary Ann Rapp

Laboratory Support

    Bradley Hall 206
    (309) 677-2433
   mrapp3@bradley.edu