Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Joseph Chen
Department Chair & Professor

Morgan Hall 110B
(309) 677-2740
jchen@bradley.edu

Faculty

K.S. Krishnamoorthi
Professor

Morgan Hall 402
(309) 677-2744
ksk@bradley.edu

Dennis Kroll
Professor

Morgan Hall 109C
(309) 677-2746
dek@bradley.edu

Ye Li
Assistant Professor

Morgan Hall 109B
(309) 677-2934
yli@bradley.edu

Gary Lin
Professor

Morgan Hall 303
(309) 677-2747
clin@bradley.edu

Regina Pope-Ford
Assistant Professor

Morgan Hall 101
(309) 677-1227
rpopeford@bradley.edu

Saeed Saboury
Associate Professor

Morgan Hall 406
(309) 677-2979
saboury@bradley.edu

Iqbal Shareef
Professor

Morgan Hall 403
(309) 677-2981
shareef@bradley.edu

Fred Tayyari
Professor

Morgan Hall 100
(309) 677-2748
ft@bradley.edu

John Jung-Woon Yoo
Assistant Professor

Morgan Hall 407
(309) 677-3248
jyoo@bradley.edu

Staff

Michelle Hawkins
Administrative Support

Morgan Hall 110
(309) 677-2740
mhawkins@bradley.edu

Ron Jones
Manufacturing Lab Technician

Morgan Hall Lab 2
(309) 677-2968
rjones@hilltop.bradley.edu

John Leber
Electronic Lab Coordinator

Morgan Hall 305A
(309) 677-4127
jleber@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Joseph Emanuel

Arnold Ness

Alexey Sverdlin