Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Ed Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Faculty

Robert Baer
Professor

Baker Hall 421
(309) 677-2302
rbb@bradley.edu

Jennifer Burton
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 422
(309) 677-3890
Jburton@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge
Instructor

Baker Hall 407
(309) 677-3481
beskridge@bradley.edu

Jason Garrett
Associate Dean

Baker Hall 123B
(309) 677-2553
kjgarrett@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Donna Hill
Professor

Baker Hall 408
(309) 677-2265
donna@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 406
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke
Associate Professor & Director, Professional Sales Program

Baker Hall 403
(309) 677-3947
mjohlke@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 410
(309) 677-3482
mobrien@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier
Instructor

Baker Hall 411
(309) 677-2275
hrottier@bradley.edu

Staff

Teresa Foster
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2266
tjof@bradley.edu