Faculty & Staff

Paul Mehta
Chairperson & Professor, Director of BU IAC

Jobst Hall 400
(309) 677-2754
mehta@bradley.edu

Jeries Abou-Hanna
Professor & Director, MTAM Material Testing Lab

Jobst Hall 106
(309) 677-2725
jannah@bradley.edu

Abdalla Elbella
Professor

Jobst Hall 113
(309) 677-2718
abd@bradley.edu

Ahmad Fakheri
Professor

Jobst Hall 104
(309) 677-2719
ahmad@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Henderson
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 132A
(309) 677-4536
jhenderson@bradley.edu

Richard Johnson
Professor

Jobst Hall 111
(309) 677-2749
rtj@bradley.edu

Dean Kim
Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 319
(309) 677-3142
deankim@bradley.edu

Martin Morris
Professor

Jobst Hall 310
(309) 677-2717
mjmorris@bradley.edu

Kalyani Nair
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 429
(309) 677-4562
knair@bradley.edu

Robert (Bob) Podlasek
Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 317
(309) 677-2714
bpod@bradley.edu

Scott Post
Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 312
(309) 677-2738
spost@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer
Assistant Dean for Student Success & Associate Professor

Jobst Hall 110
(309) 677-2709
jreyer@bradley.edu

Shannon Timpe
Assistant Professor

Jobst Hall 315
(309) 677-2708
sjtimpe@bradley.edu

David Zietlow
Professor

Jobst Hall 314
(309) 677-2710
dzietlow@bradley.edu

Debra Craig
Lab Manager

Jobst Hall 120F
(309) 677-2737
dcraig@bradley.edu

Gayle Deynzer
Support Staff

Jobst Hall 401
(309) 677-2711
gjd@bradley.edu

David Miller

Jobst Hall 120C
(309) 677-2736
dwm@bradley.edu