Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Cindy Brubaker
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 301
(309) 677-2547
cindyb@bradley.edu

Faculty

Theresa Adelman-Mullally
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 211
(309) 677-4736
tadelman@bradley.edu

Francesca Armmer
Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 209
(309) 677-2541
faa@bradley.edu

Rachel Borton
Director Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) online program & Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 315
(309) 677-4176
rborton@bradley.edu

Kirsten Boyer
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 315
(309) 677-4206
kboyer@bradley.edu

Cindy Brubaker
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 301
(309) 677-2547
cindyb@bradley.edu

Peter Cenek
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 308
(309) 677-2532
pcenek@bradley.edu

Sarah Clark
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 411
(309) 677-3674
srclark@fsmail.bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey
Associate Dean for Distance Learning & Associate Professor of Nursing

Westlake Hall 204
(309) 677-2540
mcluskey@bradley.edu

Terrah Cornell
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 315
(309) 677-2536
tcornell@fsmail.bradley.edu

Deborah Daniels
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 310
(309) 677-2531
ddaniels@bradley.edu

Rachel Downs
Clinical Instructor

Burgess Hall 208
(309) 677-4175
rdowns@bradley.edu

Deborah "Deb" Erickson
Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 312
(309) 677-4974
erickson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Peggy Flannigan
Associate Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 306
(309) 677-2568
pnflan@bradley.edu

Amy Grugan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 309
(309) 677-3704
agrugan@bradley.edu

Cora Hamilton
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 410
(309) 677-2535
chamilton2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Janet Jackson
Assistant Dean for the College of Education & Health Science and Assistant Professor of Nursing

Westlake Hall 302B
(309) 677-2534
jj@bradley.edu

Peggy McDonald
Clinical Instructor

Burgess Hall 210
(309) 677-4177
pmcdonald@bradley.edu

Renee Pierce
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 407
(309) 677-4587
rpierce2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sokonie Reed
Clinical Instructor

Burgess Hall 212
309-677-2576
sfreeman@bradley.edu

Erica Salami
Academic Coach

Burgess Hall 412
(309) 677-2549
esalami@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kelly Schwend
Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 311
(309) 677-2548
kschwend@bradley.edu

Cynthia Steinwedel
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 314
(309) 677-2575
csteinwedel@bradley.edu

Bridget Welker
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 318
(309) 677-4120
bwelker@bradley.edu

Staff

Anna Estes
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 204
(309) 677-2530
akestes@bradley.edu

Hari McNally

Burgess Hall 402
(309) 677-3436
hmcnally@bradley.edu

Angela Robinson
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 302
(309) 677-2528
akrobinson@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Linda Anglin

Charlotte Awl

Elizabeth Cram

Lois Frels

Carol Gard

Bonnie Hinrichsen

Joan Kulpa

Gladys Simenc