Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Paul Wang
Professor

Olin Hall 002
(309) 677-3003
pwang@bradley.edu

Faculty

Frank Capozzi
Temporary Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 004
(309) 677-3305
fcapozzi@bradley.edu

Douglas Early
Professor

Olin Hall 049
(309) 677-3004
dde@bradley.edu

Thomas Kahila
Component - Level Electronics Technician

Olin Hall 18A
(309) 677-3325
tkahila@bradley.edu

Kevin Kimberlin
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 001A
(309) 677-3008
slimedog@bradley.edu

Jose Lozano
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 009
(309) 677-3822
jlozano@bradley.edu

Sheldon Schafer
Part-Time Instructor

Olin Hall 026
(309) 677-3010
sls@bradley.edu

Daniel Teske
Visiting Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 007
309-677-3005
dteske@bradley.edu

Staff

Penelope Land
Administrative Support

Olin Hall 001
(309) 677-3010
pland@bradley.edu