Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Paul Wang
Professor

Olin Hall 002
(309) 677-3003
pwang@bradley.edu

Faculty

Frank Capozzi
Temporary Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 004
(309) 677-3305
fcapozzi@bradley.edu

Douglas Early
Professor

Olin Hall 049
(309) 677-3004
dde@bradley.edu

Gerald Jarboe
Part-Time Instructor

Olin Hall 025
(309) 696-6663
gjarboe@bradley.edu

Kevin Kimberlin
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 001A
(309) 677-3008
slimedog@bradley.edu

Jose Lozano
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 009
(309) 677-3822
jlozano@bradley.edu

Sheldon Schafer
Part-Time Instructor

Olin Hall M.S., Astronomy, Wagner College
(309) 686-7000
sls@bradley.edu

Staff

Robert Davis
Machinist

Olin Hall 018
(309) 677-3325
davis@bradley.edu

Penelope Land
Administrative Support

Olin Hall 001
(309) 677-3010
pland@bradley.edu

Cecil Mounts
Electronic Technician

Olin Hall 018

cmounts@bradley.edu