Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Charles Dannehl
Associate Professor and Chair

Bradley Hall 426E
(309) 677-2478
dannehl@bradley.edu

Faculty

Larry Aspin
Professor

Bradley Hall 488
(309) 677-2496
aspin@bradley.edu

Edward Burmila
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 426F
(309) 677-2494
eburmila@bradley.edu

Craig Curtis
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 486
(309) 677-2492
rcc@bradley.edu

Emily Gill
Caterpillar Professor

Bradley Hall 426D
(309) 677-2493
gill@bradley.edu

Mark Gobeyn
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 426B
(309) 677-2497
mjg@bradley.edu

Josh Ryan
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 426C
(309) 677-3982
jmryan@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Lundy
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 445
(309) 677-2502
lundy@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

William Hall

Paul Lermack