Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Timothy Koeltzow
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 85
(309) 677-2588
tkoeltzow@bradley.edu

Faculty

Amy Bacon
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 79
(309) 677-2587
akbacon@bradley.edu

Lane Beckes
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 88
(309) 677-4185
lbeckes@bradley.edu

Anthony Hermann
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 89
(309) 677-4184
ahermann@bradley.edu

Allen Huffcutt
Caterpillar Professor

Bradley Hall 73
(309) 677-2589
huffcutt@bradley.edu

Demaris Montgomery
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 81
(309) 677-3681
montgom@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery
Professor of Psychology

Bradley Hall 83
(309) 677-2590
montg@bradley.edu

Dawn Roberts
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 71
(309) 677-2583
dawncr@bradley.edu

Wendy Schweigert
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 77
(309) 677-2581
wendy@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Baker
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 80
(309) 677-2584
kbaker@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Claire Etaugh

Robert Lowder

Ronald Wasden