Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Wayne Evens
Sociology Department Chair & Associate Professor; Social Work Program Director

Bradley Hall 107
(309) 677-2392
evens@bradley.edu

Faculty

Lizabeth Crawford
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 111
(309) 677-2387
crawford@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Hogan
Associate Professor & Department Chair

Bradley Hall 115
(309) 677-2402
jlhogan@bradley.edu

Darcy Leach
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 117
(309) 677-2391
dkleach@bradley.edu

Lori Wiebold
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 119
(309) 677-2389
lwiebold@bradley.edu

Jill Wightman
Assistant Professor and Director of Anthropology

Bradley Hall 121
(309) 677-4718
jwightman@bradley.edu

Bernard Zant
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 101
(309) 677-2379
bzant@bradley.edu

Staff

Yolanda Pennock
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 112
(309) 677-2388
yolanda@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mohamed Najmi

Catherine Ricciardelli

Leonardo Salamini