Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Bernard Zant
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 101
(309) 677-2379
bzant@bradley.edu

Faculty

Lizabeth Crawford
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 111
(309) 677-2387
crawford@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Hogan
Professor

Bradley Hall 115
(309) 677-2402
jlhogan@bradley.edu

Darcy Leach
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 117
(309) 677-2391
dkleach@bradley.edu

Sarah Whetstone
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 113
(309) 677-2390
swhetstone@bradley.edu

Lori Wiebold
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 119
(309) 677-2389
lwiebold@bradley.edu

Staff

Yolanda Pennock
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 112
(309) 677-2388
yolanda@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mohamed Najmi

Catherine Ricciardelli

Leonardo Salamini