Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Dean Cantu
Department Chairperson & Professor

Westlake Hall 248
(309) 677-3190
dcantu@bradley.edu

Faculty

Heljä Antola Crowe
Professor

Westlake Hall 238
(309) 677-2521
helja@bradley.edu

Cecile Arquette
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 245
(309) 677-2614
carquette@bradley.edu

Shari Britner
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 247
(309) 677-3175
sbritner@bradley.edu

Patricia Chrosniak
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 241
(309) 677-3199
pchrosniak@bradley.edu

Kevin Finson
STEM Center Co-director, Professor Teacher Education

Westlake Hall 240
(309) 677-3196
finson@bradley.edu

Jean Marie Grant
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 231
(309) 677-3192
jeanmar@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker
Associate Professor, William T. Kemper Fellow

Westlake Hall 237
(309) 677-3201
jhunzicker@fsmail.bradley.edu

Celia Johnson
Professor

Westlake Hall 243
(309) 677-3187
cej@bradley.edu

K. Paul Kasambira
Professor

Westlake Hall 242
(309) 677-3188
kpk@bradley.edu

Deitra Kuester
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 246
(309) 677-3267
dkuester@fsmail.bradley.edu

Hwa Lee
Associate Professor of Teacher Education

Westlake Hall 244
(309) 677-4819
leehwa@bradley.edu

Twila Lukowiak
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

Westlake Hall 233
(309) 677-2522
tlukowiak@bradley.edu

David McMullen
Associate Department Chairperson

Westlake Hall 239
(309) 677-3204
mcmullen@bradley.edu

Patricia Nugent
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 235
(309) 677-3176
pnugent@bradley.edu

Peter Olson
Assistant Professor

Westlake Hall 232
(309) 677-3693
polson@bumail.bradley.edu

Sherrie Pardieck
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 234
(309) 677-2615
sherrie@bradley.edu

Robert Wolffe
Professor

Westlake Hall 236
(309) 677-2520
rjwolffe@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Elda Buchanan

George Harrison

Alta Rahn

Staff

Maureen Kelly
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 230A
(309) 677-3190
mmkelly@bradley.edu

Hari McNally
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 402
(309) 677-3436
hmcnally@bradley.edu

Susie Stear
Advising Coordinator

Westlake Hall 230B
(309) 677-2533
sstear@bradley.edu