Faculty & Staff

Administration

Scott Kanoff
Interim Chairperson Department of Theatre Arts

Hartmann Center 203
309-677-2659
skanoff@fsmail.bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Rebecca (Becki) Arnold
Assistant Professor, Costume Design Construction

Hartmann Center 214
309-677-2663
rdosen@bumail.bradley.edu

Susan Felder
Temporary Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Hartmann Center Room 207
309-677-3450
sfelder@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mark Lohman
Assistant Professor, Theatre Design, Technical Direction

Hartmann Center 208
309-677-2658
mlohman@bumail.bradley.edu

Chad Lowell
Assistant Professor, Theatrical Design, Technical Direction

Hartmann Center 209
309-677-2655
clowell@bradley.edu

Travis Stern
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Hartmann Center 206
309-677-3324
tstern@fsmail.bradley.edu

Support Staff

Marty Burgeson
Manager, Cultural Events Box Office

Hartmann Center 101
309-677-2651
mburgeson@bradley.edu

Debbie Perry
Administrative Support

Hartmann Center 202
309-677-2660
perry@bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Salazar
Adjunct Instructor, Theatre

Hartmann Center 210
309-677-2335
snsalazar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Steve Warner
Adjunct Instructor, Theatre

Hartmann Center 210
309-677-2335
sjwarner@fsmail.bradley.edu