Administration

Dean

Jeffrey Bakken
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Bradley Hall 200
309-677-2375
jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu

Associate Dean

Stephen Banning
Associate Dean

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
sbanning@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Kayla Carroll
Director of International Admissions and Student Services

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
klcarroll@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kristina Ptashnik
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
keg@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Lisa De Wispeleare
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
ldewispeleare@fsmail.bradley.edu

Darlene Jacobs
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
djacobs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Susan Tanner
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
stanner@fsmail.bradley.edu

Michelle Tyler
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
mltyler@fsmail.bradley.edu