Graduate School Program Coordinators

Contents

 


 

Graduate School

Program/Title Name Phone Office Email

Professional Master of Arts in Elementary Math, Science, and Technology Education
Department Chair/Coordinator Dr. Sherri Morris 677-3016 106 Olin Hall sjmorris@fsmail.bradley.edu

Professional Master of Arts in Environmental Science Education
Department Chair/Coordinator Dr. Sherri Morris 677-3016 106 Olin Hall sjmorris@fsmail.bradley.edu

 

Foster College of Business Administration

Program/TitleNamePhoneOfficeEmail

MBA - Master of Business Administration
Director / Coordinator Lisa Stufflebeam 677-2256 123A Baker Hall lstuffle@fsmail.bradley.edu

EMBA - Executive Master of Business Administration
Director / Coordinator Lisa Stufflebeam 677-2256 123A Baker Hall lstuffle@fsmail.bradley.edu

MSATG - Master of Science Accounting
Chairperson / Coordinator Dr. Mollie Adams 677-2284 425 Baker Hall mtadams@fsmail.bradley.edu

MSQF - Master of Science in Quantitative Finance
Chairperson / Coordinator Dr. Philip Horvath 677-2313 227 Baker Hall hap@fsmail.bradley.edu

Graduate Certificate in Management
Director / Coordinator Lisa Stufflebeam 677-2256 123A Baker Hall lstuffle@fsmail.bradley.edu

Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts

Program/TitleNamePhoneOfficeEmail

Master of Arts (MA), Master of Fine Arts (MFA)
Department Chair Paul Krainak 677-3330 101 Heuser Art Center pkrainak@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Oscar Gillespie 677-3336 314 Heuser Art Center ojg@fsmail.bradley.edu

College of Education and Health Sciences

Program/TitleNamePhoneOfficeEmail

Programs in Curriculum and Instruction


Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction (MA)
Department Chair Dr. A. Dean Cantu 677-3190 248 Westlake dcantu@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Kevin D. Finson 677-3196 240 Westlake finson@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Helja Antola Crowe 677-2521 238 Westlake helja@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Celia Johnson 677-3187 243 Westlake cej@fsmail.bradley.edu

Certificate in Curriculum and Instruction (Post-Master's & Post-Bachelor's)
Department Chair Dr. A. Dean Cantu 677-3190 248 Westlake dcantu@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Kevin D. Finson 677-3196 240 Westlake finson@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Helja Antola Crowe 677-2521 238 Westlake helja@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Celia Johnson 677-3187 243 Westlake cej@fsmail.bradley.edu

Programs in Leadership in Education, Human Services and Counseling


Master of Arts in Leadership in Educational Administration (MA)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Michael Risen 677-3177 338 Westlake mrisen@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Jenny Tripses 677-3593 336 Westlake jtripses@fsmail.bradley.edu

Certificate in Educational Administration: Type 75 (Post-Master's)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Michael Risen 677-3177 338 Westlake mrisen@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Jenny Tripses 677-3593 336 Westlake jtripses@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Arts in Human Development Counseling – Clinical Mental Health Counseling (MA)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Jobie Skaggs 677-3191 343 Westlake jskaggs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Certificate in Clinical Mental Health Counseling (Post-Master's)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Jobie Skaggs 677-3191 343 Westlake jskaggs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Arts in Human Development Counseling – School Counseling (MA)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Robert Davison Aviles 677-3174 344 Westlake aviles@fsmail.bradley.edu

Certificate in School Counseling (Post-Master's)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Robert Davison Aviles 677-3174 344 Westlake aviles@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Arts in Leadership in Human Service Administration (MA)
Department Chair Dr. Christopher Rybak 677-3171 345 Westlake cjr@fsmail.bradley.edu
Interim Program Coordinator Ms. Julie Schifeling 677-4948 135A Westlake jschifeling@fsmail.bradley.edu

Programs in Family and Consumer Sciences


Dietetic Internship Certificate
Department Chair Dr. Chang-Ok Choi 677-2432 17 Bradley Hall oak@fsmail.bradley.edu
Dietetic Internship Director Amanda Newell 677-3736 21 Bradley Hall anewell@fsmail.bradley.edu

Programs in Nursing


Master of Science in Nursing Administration (MSN)
Department Chair Dr. Cindy Brubaker 677-2547 306 Burgess Hall cindyb@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Deb Erickson 677-4974 312 Burgess Hall erickson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Nursing Education (MSN)
Department Chair Dr. Cindy Brubaker 677-2547 306 Burgess Hall cindyb@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Deb Erickson 677-4974 312 Burgess Hall erickson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Nursing – General (MSN)
Department Chair Dr. Cindy Brubaker 677-2547 306 Burgess Hall cindyb@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Deb Erickson 677-4974 312 Burgess Hall erickson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Certificate in Nursing Education (Post-Master's)
Department Chair Dr. Cindy Brubaker 677-2547 306 Burgess Hall cindyb@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Deb Erickson 677-4974 312 Burgess Hall erickson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Programs in Physical Therapy


Doctor of Physical Therapy
Department Chair/Program Coordinator Dr. Steven Tippett 677-2855 217 Burgess Hall srt@fsmail.bradley.edu

College of Engineering and Technology

Program/TitleNamePhoneOfficeEmail

Master of Science in Civil Engineering (MSCE)
Department Chair Dr. Souhail Elhouar 677-3830 108 Jobst Hall selhouar@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Kerrie Schattler 677-2779 209 Jobst Hall kschattler@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Electrical Engineering (MSEE)
Department Chair Dr. In Soo Ahn 677-2734 320 Jobst Hall isa@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Yufeng Lu 677-3564 340 Jobst Hall ylu2@fsmail.bradley.edu
 

Master of Science in Industrial Engineering (MSIE)
Department Chair Dr. Joseph Chen 677-2939 110 Morgan Hall jchen@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. K.S. Krishnamoorthi 677-2744 402 Morgan Hall ksk@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Manufacturing Engineering (MSMfE)
Department Chair/Coordinator Dr. Joseph Chen 677-2939 110 Morgan Hall jchen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering (MSME)
Department Chair/Coordinator Dr. Paul Mehta 677-2754 400 Jobst Hall mehta@fsmail.bradley.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Program/TitleNamePhoneOfficeEmail

Master of Arts in English (MA)
Department Chair Dr. Robert Prescott 677-2468 385 Bradley Hall prescott@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Kevin Swafford 677-2451 365 Bradley Hall swafford@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Biology (MS)
Department Chair Dr. Erich Stabenau 677-3020 101 Olin Hall eks@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Craig Cady 677-3021 103 Olin Hall ccady@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Chemistry (MS)
Department Chair Dr. Kurt Field 677-3030 201A Olin Hall kwf@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Wayne Bosma 677-3030 212 Olin Hall bosma@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Biochemistry (MS)
Department Chair Dr. Kurt Field 677-3030 201A Olin Hall kwf@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Wayne Bosma 677-3030 212 Olin Hall bosma@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Computer Information Systems (MS)
Department Chair Dr. Steven Dolins 677-3284 185 Bradley Hall sdolins@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Vladimir Uskov 677-2461 193 Bradley Hall uskov@fsmail.bradley.edu

Master of Science in Computer Science (MS)
Department Chair Dr. Steven Dolins 677-3284 185 Bradley Hall sdolins@fsmail.bradley.edu
Program Coordinator Dr. Jiangbo Liu 677-2386 177 Bradley Hall jiangbo@fsmail.bradley.edu