Alumni Relations Staff

Tory Jennetten '96
Executive Director of Alumni Relations

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220E
(309) 677-2864
tory@bradley.edu

Shelly Peters
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
(309) 677-2241
speters2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Brittney Richardson
Assistant Director

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
(309) 677-3565
brichardson@bradley.edu

Heather Carr '10
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220C
(309) 677-2259
hcarr@bradley.edu

Dana Meister
Administrative Support

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220A
(309) 677-2240
dana@bradley.edu

Gail Reynolds
Administrative Support, Graphic Designer and Web Communications

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220L
(309) 677-2247
gail@bradley.edu

Tara Turner
Administrative Support, Alumni Relations

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
(309) 677-2246
tnturner@bradley.edu