Club Sports

The term Club Sports, at Bradley University, is used to identify registered student organizations which exist to provide opportunities for members to engage in various sporting and recreational activities. These clubs vary in the ways in which their participation occurs. Some are competitive in nature and include a schedule of contests against clubs representing other colleges and universities. While similar, in some ways, to varsity teams, these club sports do not have varsity status. Other clubs are more recreation oriented and focus on campus-based activity.

Contact Information

For general information on Club Sports or to start a new club please stop by the Campus Recreation Office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677, or e-mail us at nkramer@bradley.edu.

Forms

Backpacking Club
Contact:  Brenna Mulholland
E-mail:  bmulholland@mail.bradley.edu

Baseball 
Contact:  Alex Kryah
E-mail:  akryah@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Men's 
Contact:  JT Ramsey
E-mail:  jtramsey@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Women's
Contact:  Cathryne Spear
E-mail:  cjspear@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact:  Peter Schmeling
E-mail:  pschmeling@mail.bradley.edu

Billiards 
Contact:  Dominic Gailloreto
E-mail:  dgailloreto@mail.bradley.edu

Cycling
This club is inactive. Please contact Nick Kramer if you have questions.

Fast Pitch Softball
Contact:  Ashley Epping
E-mail:  aepping@mail.bradley.edu

Fencing
Contact:  Erik Brady 
E-mail:  ebrady@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Judson Bro
E-mail:  jbro@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey
Contact: Mike Keup (Advisor)
E-mail:  mkeup@fsmail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Men's
Contact:  Graeme Miles
E-mail:  gmiles@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Women's
Contact:  Natalie Blaszko
E-mail:  nblaszko@mail.bradley.edu

MMA - Mixed Martial Arts
Contact:  Alex Hulbert
E-mail:  ahulbert@mail.bradley.edu

Paintball
Contact:  Madison Straubhaar
E-mail:  mstraubhaar@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Aaron Blanco
E-mail:  ablanco@mail.bradley.edu

Running
Contact:  Stephen Tony
E-mail:  stony@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Mitch Kuldell
E-mail:  mkuldell@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Parisa Ghasemi
E-mail:  pghasemi@mail.bradley.edu

Sportsmen's Club
Contact:  Jake Mason
E-mail:  jpmason@mail.bradley.edu

Tennis
Contact:  Colin Carville
E-mail:  ccarville@mail.bradley.edu

Triathlon Club
Contact:  Alexander Alvarez
E-mail:  aealvarez@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - BUFF - Coed
Contact:  Chris Leeson
E-mail:  cleeson@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - Darkside - Women's
Contact:  Alyssa DiCosola
E-mail:  adicosola@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Matt Svetlecich
E-mail:  msvetlecich@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Annie Myren
E-mail:  amyren@mail.bradley.edu

Water Polo
Contact:  Maliq Mistar or Jeremy Kucera
E-mail:  mmistar@mail.bradley.edu or jkucera@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Brad Webster
E-mail:  btwebster@mail.bradley.edu