Contact a Student Aide

Sara Buchanan

Sara Buchanan

  • Hometown:  Lincoln, Illinois
  • High School: Lincoln Community High School
  • Major:  Nursing
  • Year:  Senior
  • Email: shbuchanan@mail.bradley.edu

Jaclyn Clark

Jaclyn Clark

  • Hometown:  Fox Point, WI
  • High School:  Nicolet High School
  • Major:  Sports Communication 
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email: jeclark@mail.bradley.edu

Dave Jensen

Dave Jensen

  • Hometown:  Warrenville, IL  
  • High School:  Wheaton Warrenville South High School
  • Major:  Management and Leadership, Human Resources Concentration
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email:  djensen@mail.bradley.edu

Erin Julius

Erin Julius

  • Hometown:  Frankfort, IL  
  • High School: Lincoln-Way North High School
  • Major: Communication, Television Arts 
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email:  ejulius@mail.bradley.edu

Rob Lange

Rob Lange

  • Hometown:  Pekin, IL  
  • High School: pekin Community High School
  • Major: Manufacturing Engineering 
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email:  rlange@mail.bradley.edu

Casey Molloy

Casey Molloy

  • Hometown:  Manhattan, Illinois
  • High School:  Lincoln-Way Central High School
  • Major:  Psychology and Spanish
  • Year:  Senior
  • Email:  cmolloy@mail.bradley.edu

Sumayya Qudrat

Sumayya Qudrat

  • Hometown:  Lake in the Hills, Illinois
  • High School:  Crystal Lake South High School
  • Major:  English, Secondary Education Concentration
  • Year:  Senior
  • Email:  squdrat@mail.bradley.edu

Cole Stalter

Cole Stalter

  • Hometown:  Dunlap, IL
  • High School: Dunlap High School
  • Major: English, Secondary Education Concentration
  • Year: Senior
  • Email: ctstalter@mail.bradley.edu

Jhoanna Vega-Rocha

Jhoanna Vega-Rocha

  • Hometown:  Round Lake, IL 
  • High School: Round Lake Senior High School
  • Major: Sociology, Criminal Justice, Double Major
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: jvegarocha@mail.bradley.edu

Alex Weck

Alex Weck

  • Hometown:  Edwards, Illinois
  • High School:  Peoria Notre Dame High School
  • Major:  Mechanical Engineering, Energy Concentration
  • Year: Senior
  • Email:  ahweck@mail.bradley.edu