Contact a Student Aide

Marcos Alvarado

Hometown:  Blue Island, Illinois

  • High School: Dwight D. Eisenhower High School
  • Major:  Psychology Major
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email: malvarado@mail.bradley.edu 

Rhome Apton

  • Hometown:  Plainfield, Illinois
  • High School: Plainfield South High School
  • Major:  Civil Engineering
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email: rapton@mail.bradley.edu 

Jordan Avellino

  • Hometown:  Downingtown, Pennsylvania
  • High School: Collegium Charter School
  • Major: Vocal Performance and Marketing Double Major
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email: javellino@mail.bradley.edu 

Vincent Dellaria

  • Hometown:  Cary, Illinois 
  • High School: Cary-Grove High School
  • Major:  Organizational Communication
  • Year:  Senior
  • Email: vdellaria@mail.bradley.edu 

Emily Formea

  • Hometown:  Alton, Illinois
  • High School: Alton Public High School
  • Major: Political Science and Economics, Double Major
  • Minor:  Religious Studies 
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email:  eformea@mail.bradley.edu

Jaremy Hernandez

  • Hometown:  Kankakee, Illinois
  • High School: Kankakee High School
  • Major: Construction
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email:  jhernandez@mail.bradley.edu 

Ari Lasko

Hometown:  Buffalo Grove, Illinois

  • High School: Stevenson High School
  • Major:  Early Childhood and Elementary Education (ESL Endorsement)
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  alasko@mail.bradley.edu

Kristen McLaurin

  • Hometown:  Hillside, Illinois
  • High School:  Montini Catholic High School
  • Major:  Business Management and Leadership (Human Resource Concentration)
  • Minor:  Marketing
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email: kmclaurin@mail.bradley.edu 

Audrey Roney

  • Hometown: Mahomet, Illinois
  • High School: Mahomet-Seymour High School
  • Major:  Music and Entertainment Industry
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email:  aroney@mail.bradley.edu

Nolan Ruthe

  • Hometown:  Freeport, Illinois
  • High School: Freeport High School
  • Major: Music Education (Vocal Concentration)
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: nruthe@mail.bradley.edu

Kelly Wrobel

  • Hometown: Tinley Park, Illinois
  • High School: Victor J. Andrew High School
  • Major: Public Relations
  • Double Minor: Entrepreneurship and Innovation, and Professional Writing
  • Year:  Senior
  • Email: kwrobel@mail.bradley.edu