Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Campus Outreach

President: Bradley Renshaw (bmrenshaw@mail.bradley.edu)

Equipping college students to be disciple-makers in the real world. Part of the College Ministry at Grace Presbyterian Church, Peoria, IL. 7-14

CARE

President: Safura Sultana (ssultana2@mail.bradley.edu)

The aim of this organization is to promote awareness of global hunger & poverty, to assist students in developing leadership skills, and to raise funds for various local and global humanitarian projects. We are dedicated to defending dignity and fighting poverty. 4-14

Catholic Braves (formerly St Joseph Newman Center)

President: Joseph Muting (jmuting@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 9-14

Chamber Orchestra

President: Dr John Jost (jrj@bradley.edu)

8/13

Chemistry Club

President: Joshua Peterson (jppeterson@mail.bradley.edu)

9/14

Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship

President: Paul Calio (pcalio@mail.bradley.edu)

A multicultural Christian group which holds bible studies, discipleship groups, cell groups, and encounter services. 8/14

Chi Omega

President: Annie Myren (amyren@mail.bradley.edu)

Updated 7/14

Chicago Steppers

President: Deanna Wellere (dwellere@mail.bradley.edu)

3/14

Chicas

President: Daniella Miranda (dmiranda@mail.bradley.edu)

Work towards bringing a Latina-based sorority to campus by fostering a wide student interest and participation in activities by providing educational, cultural, service and social events. Also to assist female students in developing skills and leadership opportunities within Bradley's campus, and to empower and create a more inclusive environment for minority women. 9-14

Cigar Club

President: Sean Kirby (skirby@mail.bradley.edu)

This club is created for the purpose of development regarding taste, use, and appreciation of cigars. We are also going to develop other traits & characteristics vital for the proper use of cigars. It is also designed as a networking group allowing a connection of members to other members, non-members, the community, or anyone else involved in any event. 9/14

Coffee Club

President: Devin McDonald (dtmcdonald@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club shall be to learn about, discuss and enjoy the intricacies of coffee in a relaxed environment where members can study, converse casually and enjoy the company of others. 11/14

College Democrats

President: Katie Conterio (mconterio@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes understanding of the political process, registers voters and assists the Democratic Party with campaigns and events. 8/14

College Republicans

President: Elizabeth Knapinski (eknapinski@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes understanding of the political process, registers voters and assists the Republican Party with campaigns and events. updated 10/14

Collegiate Entrepreneurs Org. (CEO)

President: Harsh Shah (hpshah@mail.bradley.edu)

Enhances and promotes opportunities for students interested in entrepreneurial pursuits through the networking of students, faculty and successful entrepreneurs. 2-14

Common Ground

President: Kelli Pinsky (kpinsky@mail.bradley.edu)

Gay-Straight Student Alliance focused on creating a comfortable environment for LGBTQAI students. 9-14

Community Chorus

President: Dr john Jost (jrj@bradley.edu)

Auditions are required and one half-credit will be received for participation in this ensemble which studies music through the performance of major works with an orchestra. 8/13

Commuter Connections

President: Caitie Crowley (ccrowley@mail.bradley.edu)

To provide social connections, leadership opportunities, and volunteer projects for commuting students. We will be actively involved in the community both on & off campus. We will be able to attend social events on and off campus, as well as designing our own events. We will actively donate time toward community service. We welcome any and all commuter students at Bradley, and through these opportunities we hope to build strong relationships both with each other and the community that will last for years. 11-14

Cru

President: Matt Kresnicka (mkresnicka@mail.bradley.edu)

Strives to help students establish a strong relationship with God and each other while having an impact on campus through bible studies, large group meetings, retreats, conferences, prayer meetings and socials. Updated 8/14

Cure Search

President: Kally Kibitlewski (kkibitlewski@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be to inform and educate students about CureSearch and childhood cancer; also to raise funds for CureSearch, and to reach out to children who have cancer in the Peoria area. 9-14