Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Fastpitch Club Softball - Women's

President: Ashley Epping (aepping@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

F.O.C.U.S. (Fellowship of Catholic University Students)

President: Kyle Dodge (kdodge@mail.bradley.edu)

Fosters the formation of Christian leaders through bible study, mentoring, leadership training events and conferences. 10/13

Fashion Focus

President: Caitlyn Mayhorn (cmayhorn@mail.bradley.edu)

8/13

Fellows -Lewis J Burger

President: Allen Ghareeb (aghareeb@mail.bradley.edu)

This selected group of students assists the Center's Director in running programs which encourage community service, participate in group and individual community service projects and raises funds for Easter Seals UCP. updated 8/13

Fencing Club

President: Annamaria Lu (alu@mail.bradley.edu)

Promoting fencing at Bradley University, facilitating the training of its members at all levels and providing competition, both formal and informal, in the art of fencing. 8/13

Financial Management Association

President: Tyler Beason (tbeason@mail.bradley.edu)

We are here to assist in the professional, educational, and social development of college students interested in finance, banking and investments; Provide an association for college students actively interest in these fields; and Encourage interaction between business executives, faculty and students of business and finance. 1/14

Food Allergy Awareness Group

President: Wendy Hasse (whasse@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club shall be to heighten food allergy awareness and promote positive changes in the campus dining locations as well as to provide an opportunity for those with food allergies to provide feedback about food service practices, available food options, and food option needs. Updated 8/13

Fresh Connections

President: Ashley Horton (ahorton@mail.bradley.edu)

We aim to link first year students, mentees, from diverse cultural backgrounds to upper-class leaders who will serve as mentors in providing academic & developmental support throughout their freshman year. First year participants will be paired with upper-class student leaders from various ethnic backgrounds who will serve as a mentor & role model throughout the first year at Bradley.

Fresh Slice (Hospitality Ldrshp)

President: Carolyn Stewart (castewart13@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of Bradley's Fresh Slice is to bring together students of BU with the common interest in hospitality, travel, and tourism in today's world. 6/14

Frisbee Golfing Club

President: Jacob Holderbaugh (jholderbaugh@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13