Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

24 Hours of Music

President: Emily Sonneborn (esonneborn@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to create an annual event that will be exciting, fun, and entertaining that encourages donations toward the Peoria 150 school district music programs so that Music and the Fine Arts programs may expand and flourish. 5/15

Tabletop Gaming Club

President: Justin Smith (jcsmith2@mail.bradley.edu)

Tabletop Games Club provides a fun, competitive and challenging environment. We meet every Thursday for board games and are always looking for more members! Stop by the basement of the Student Center and play a game or two. updated 3/15

Tau Beta Pi Engineering Honors Society (IL Delta Chapter)

President: Christine Kerrigan (ckerrigan@mail.bradley.edu)

The Illinois Chapter of Tau Beta Pi was founded at Bu in 1964 to mark in a fitting manner those who have conferred honor upon their Alma Mater by distinguished scholarship and exemplary character as students in engineering, or by their attainments as alumni in the field of engineering, and to foster a spirit of liberal culture in the engineering college. Our mission is to recognize accomplishments among engineering students & professionals, celebrate exemplary people & their important engineering contributions to society, and champion engineering as a highly valued career. updated 5/15

Tech Crew

President: Alex Ferrebee (aferrebee@mail.bradley.edu)

Students are paid to provide sound and light production for live shows including comedians, musicians, theatrical performances and bands.1/15

Tennis

President: Colin Carville (ccarville@mail.bradley.edu)

To provide students with an opportunity to continue playing tennis at a competitive level. 8-15

TeTRIS

President: Amanda Fuller (alfuller@mail.bradley.edu)

TeTRIS works to create social and educational opportunities designed to improve the overall transfer student experience. TeTRIS assists in the planning and execution of transfer student orientation, Welcome Week activities for transfers, and various workshops and socials promoting transfer student interaction and engagement. 1-15

Thaakat Foundation

President: Sumayya Qudrat (squdrat@mail.bradley.edu)

A not for profit designed to assist the underprivileged with sustained and temporary relief both locally and in South Asia. Updated 8/15

Theta Chi Fraternity

President: Justin Widd (jwidd@mail.bradley.edu)

The objectives of this chapter will be to foster educational and charitable aims, to nourish a spirit of fellowship among congenial young college men, and to strive to develop a true and noble type of brotherhood. 7/15

Theta Xi Fraternity

President: Andrew Potter (pr.thetaxi@gmail.com)

6-15

To Write Love On Her Arms BU Chapter

President: Ashley Borja (ajborja@mail.bradley.edu)

TWLOHA is dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for those struggling with depression, addiction self-injury and suicide. 5/15

Transfer Student Advisory Council

President: Amanda Fuller (alfuller@mail.bradley.edu)

4/15

Tri Beta

President: Emilie Offerman (eofferman@mail.bradley.edu)

Dedicated to improving the understanding and appreciation of biological study and extending boundaries of human knowledge through scientific research. updated 8/15

Triathlon Club

President: Alexander Alvarez (aealvarez@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bradley Triathlon Club fosters the sport of triathlon at BU by providing students interested in triathlon and multisport with the opportunity to pursue their interest by providing professional coaching, organized training opportunities, race & sponsor discounts, & networking within the Central Il multisport community. We welcome members from all backgrounds, fitness levels, skill levels, ages, genders & encourage participation by the entire spectrum of athletes, from those simply seeking the healthy lifestyle of multisport to those chasing an elite competitive experience and everyone in between. updated 8/15

Tunnel of Oppression

President: Judith De La Vega (jdelavega@mail.bradley.edu)

4/14