Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Vagina Monologues

President: Lorelei Volpe (buvaginamonologues@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Vegetarian Club

President: Rohit Mehta (rmehta@mail.bradley.edu)

11-13

Video Game Design Club

President: Grant Mooney (gamooney@mail.bradley.edu)

7/13

Video Game Narrative Club

President: Anson Goode (agoode@mail.bradley.edu)

7/13

Voice of Truth

President: Michelle Bryant (mbryant@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Volleyball - Men's

President: Billy Iacono (wiacono@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Volleyball - Women's

President: Cami Miller (ctmiller2@mail.bradley.edu)

4/13