Provost Staff

Walter Zakahi
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3152
wzakahi@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Associate Dean for Distance Learning, and Associate Professor of Nursing

Westlake Hall 204
(309) 677-2540
mcluskey@bradley.edu

Linda Pizzuti, B.S., M.L.S.
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3153
lindap@bradley.edu

Jennifer Gruening Burge
Director of Institutional Improvement

Bradley Hall 319
(309) 677-4939
jgruening@bradley.edu

Laurie Vincent, A.A., B.S.
Administrative Assistant

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3152
vincent@bradley.edu

Tracy Zuercher
Administrative Assistant

Swords Hall 205
(309) 677-3152
tzuercher@bradley.edu