Meet the Staff

Kathie Beaty
Registrar

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3098
kbeaty@bradley.edu

Andy Kindler
Associate Registrar

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3106
akindler@bradley.edu

Heather Berkley

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3108
hhb@bradley.edu

Angela Butler
Assistant Registrar

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3099
amb@bradley.edu

Xinyan (Cynthia) Chen
Technical Support Specialist

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3105
cchen@bradley.edu

Karla Couri

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3104
kcouri@bradley.edu

Sherry Crane

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3098
slcrane@bradley.edu

Tammy Eastland

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3751
teastland@bradley.edu

Marlo Howard

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3101
mhoward@bradley.edu

Abby Schierer

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3375
ajschierer@fsmail.bradley.edu