Holidays

Fiscal Year 2017-2018 Holidays – Classified/Administrative Employees

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017 (Fiscal Year 2016-2017)
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 1/2 Day Prior to Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Observance of Christmas Eve - Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - University Offices Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - University Offices Closed
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - University Offices Closed
  • Observance of New Year's Eve - Friday, December 29, 2017
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018