Marketing & Publications

The Office of Marketing & Publications is Bradley’s resource for creating clear, concise and consistent communications that assists Bradley University achieve a unified and recognizable brand of national distinction. Staff regularly consult with University offices and departments on all stages of marketing communications, including planning, writing, editing, design and production.

The Office provides a variety of services to its clients, including the creation of print publications, website development, graphic design, video production, social media set-up assistance and photography. The publications staff produces the University's alumni magazine, Bradley Hilltopics, thrice-published annually in addition to the University's annual research magazine, Bradley Works.

Email omp@bradley.edu to request a consultation or for any questions regarding brand management guidelines.

Susan Andrews
Associate Vice President of Marketing & Publications

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3296
susancan@bradley.edu

Jim Crone
Director of Web Marketing/Communications

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3844
jcrone@bradley.edu

Tom Richmond
Executive Director of Enrollment Management for Admissions

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3137
richmond@bradley.edu

Kate DeGroot
Social Media Manager

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3644
kdegroot@bradley.edu

Sarah Dukes
Art Director

Comstock 203
(309) 677-2243
sdukes@bradley.edu

Robert Grimson '81
Assistant Director

Comstock 208
(309) 677-2249
rgrimson@bradley.edu

Tom Gunter
Director of Graphic Design

Comstock 11
(309) 677-2239
tag@bradley.edu

Matt Hawkins
Assistant Director of Web Content

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3396
mjhawkins@bradley.edu

Mary Brolley
Assistant Director

Comstock 208
(309) 677-2231
mbrolley@bradley.edu

Karen Crowley Metzinger, MA '97
Executive Director

Comstock 204
(309) 677-2250
kmetzinger@bradley.edu

Ome Lopez
Assistant Director of Web Marketing/Communications

Swords Hall 12
(309) 677-4508
ocano@bradley.edu

Lori Luthy
Creative Director

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3672
luthy@bradley.edu

Clara Miles, MA '05
Assistant Director

Comstock 208
(309) 677-3796
cmiles@bradley.edu

Christine Perkins
Administrative Support

Swords Hall 14
(309) 677-3245
cperkins@bradley.edu

Nancy Ridgeway
Associate Director of University Publications

Comstock 106
(309) 677-2327
nar@bradley.edu

Duane Zehr
University Photographer

Jobst Hall 33A
(309) 677-2328
drz@bradley.edu