Award of Excellence

A project of the Parents' Association is the solicitation of nominations for the Parents' Association Award of Excellence, an award which recognizes a Bradley faculty or staff member. Known for its individual attention, Bradley University is composed of caring, high quality faculty and staff who contribute to students' learning and development. The Parents' Association annually recognizes one individual at the University who exemplifies a helpful nature and concern for students. Nominations are to be submitted by parents of currently enrolled Bradley University students by using our online form.

Nomination forms are due for this award by March 25, 2016

2016 Award of Excellence Recipient

Travis Stern

Travis Stern

Past recipients include:

2015 - Barbara Frase

2014 - James Ferolo

2013 - Barbara Carraway

2012 - Deb Fischer

2011 - Dan Smith, Dept. of Communication

2010 - Dr. Martin Morris, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

2009 - Burl George III, Dept. of Civil Engineering & Construction

2008 - Dr. Brian Huggins, Dept of Electrical & Computer Engineering

2007 - Dr. Paul Gullifor, Dept of Communication

2006 - Dr. Amir Al-Khafaj, Dept of Civil Engineering & Construction

2005 - Dr. John Jost, Dept of Music

2004 - Lori Winters, Dr. Todd Kelly, and Dr. Brian Huggins

2003 - Dr. Christina Nulty

2002 - Dr. Khaled Nassar, Jennifer R. Jones, and Dr. Michael K. Greene

2001 - B. J. Lawrence

2000 - Dr. Paul Gullifor, Dept of Communication

1999 - Dr. Ray Zarvell and Dr. Nina Collins