Committee

Dr. Stacey Robertson, Co-Chair
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
smr@bradley.edu

Bradley McMillan, Co-Chair
Executive Director, Institute for Principled Leadership in Public Service
bmcmillan@bradley.edu

Nicole Meyer, Executive Team
Director, Pre-Law Center
ndmeyer@bradley.edu

Julie Schifeling, Executive Team
Executive Senior Outreach Program Director, Institute for Principled Leadership in Public Service
jschifeling@bradley.edu

Dr. Rita Ali
Vice President of Diversity
International & Adult Education
Illinois Community College

Susan Andrews
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Publications
susancan@bradley.edu

Renee Charles
Executive Director of Public Relations and University Spokesperson
rcharles@bradley.edu

Norris Chase
Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Services
nchase@bradley.edu

Thomas Coy
Director of Student Activities
tcoy@bradley.edu

Dr. R Craig Curtis
Associate Professor, Political Science
rcc@bradley.edu

Joseph Dalfonso
Social Media & Web Marketing Coordinator 
jdalfonso@bradley.edu

Barbara Mantz Drake
Retired Editorial Page Editor
The Journal Star
bdrake@mtco.com

Angie Green
Senior Writer
agreentoohill@bradley.edu

Dr. David Glassman
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
dglassman@bradley.edu

Rebekah Gudeman
Student, Freshman
rgudeman@bradley.edu

Dr. Robert Hawkins
Assistant Professor, History Department
rlhawkins@bradley.edu

Megan Jaskowiak
Sciences/Health Science Librarian
mjaskowiak@bradley.edu

Frances Jones
Director, Multicultural Student Programs
fjc@bradley.edu

Scott Kanoff
Interim Co-Chairperson, Theatre Arts
skanoff@bradley.edu

Janet Lange
Executive Director, Continuing Education & Professional Development
lange@bradley.edu

Dr. Regina Pope-Ford
Assistant Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering & Technology
rpopeford@bradley.edu

Dr. Edward Sattler
Professor, Economics
els@bradley.edu

Dr. Joan Sattler
Dean, College of Education & Health Sciences
jls@bradley.edu

Steve Snyder
Interim Co-Chairperson, Theatre Arts
sjsnyder@bradley.edu

Dr. Larry Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Professor, Business Management
lgw@bradley.edu