Administration

Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

Dean; Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 205
    (309) 677-3185
   jclark@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Education and Health Sciences, Professor

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

Rachel Vollmer

Rachel Vollmer

Assistant Dean for Student Success, College of Education and Health Sciences, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 204
    (309) 677-3179
   rvollmer@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cara Burritt

Cara Burritt

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

    Westlake Hall 206
    (309) 677-3181
   cburritt@bradley.edu

Deborah

Deborah "Deb" Erickson

Associate Dean for Distance Education, College of Education and Health Sciences, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 302 B
    (309) 677-2540
   erickson@bradley.edu

Rob Bertram

Rob Bertram

Regulatory Compliance Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-4948
   rob@bradley.edu

Mary Cantrall

Mary Cantrall

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 18
    (309) 677-2433
   mcantrall@fsmail.bradley.edu

Candace Clark

Candace Clark

Clinical Coordinator-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 202
    (309) 677-2534
   crclark@bradley.edu

Holly Hostetler

Holly Hostetler

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 216D
    (309) 677-3329
   hhostetler@bradley.edu

Jenni King

Jenni King

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall
    (309) 677-3180
   jrking@bradley.edu

Shannon McGowan

Shannon McGowan

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 342
    (309) 677-3694
   smcgowan@bradley.edu