Faculty and Staff

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3126
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Professor of Marketing and Director, Supply Chain Institute

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4128
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark P. Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3127
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron A. Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3130
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Department Chair and Professor, Marketing, and Director of International Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4137
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua J. Lewer

Department Chair and Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4136
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya M. Marcum

Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3128
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott

Rob Prescott

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 226E
    (309) 677-2897
   prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3129
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Staff

Elly Peterson

Elly Peterson

Graduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1131
    (309) 677-2612
   eepeterson@fsmail.bradley.edu