Faculty and Staff

Martin Morris

Martin Morris

Chair and Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3252
    (309) 677-2717
   mjmorris@bradley.edu

Jeries Abou-Hanna

Jeries Abou-Hanna

Professor and Director, MTAM Material Testing Lab

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3277
    (309) 677-2725
   jannah@bradley.edu

Abdalla Elbella

Abdalla Elbella

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3267
    (309) 677-2718
   abd@bradley.edu

Ahmad Fakheri

Ahmad Fakheri

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3279
    (309) 677-2719
   ahmad@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Henderson

Jacqueline Henderson

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3273
    (309) 677-4536
   jhenderson@bradley.edu

Sam Kherat

Sam Kherat

Adjunct Professor

    Jobst Hall 3227
    (309) 677-2751
   kherat@bradley.edu

Dean Kim

Dean Kim

Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3259
    (309) 677-3142
   deankim@bradley.edu

Mark Moeckel

Mark Moeckel

Instructor In-Residence

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3258
    (309) 677-2738
   mmoeckel@bradley.edu

Kalyani Nair

Kalyani Nair

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3265
    (309) 677-4562
   knair@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer

Julie Reyer

Interim Dean and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2225
    (309) 677-2709
   jreyer@bradley.edu

Kelly Roos

Kelly R Roos

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3278
    (309) 677-2997
   rooster@bradley.edu

Shannon Timpe

Shannon J. Timpe

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3256
    (309) 677-2708
   sjtimpe@bradley.edu

Saeid Vafaei

Saeid Vafaei

Assistant Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3262
    (309) 677-3668
   svafaei@bradley.edu

David Zietlow

David Zietlow

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3268
    (309) 677-2710
   dzietlow@bradley.edu