Faculty and Staff

Jose Lozano

Jose Lozano

Chair and Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 001A
    (309) 677-3822
   jlozano@bradley.edu

Kevin Kimberlin

Kevin Kimberlin

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 008
    (309) 677-3008
   slimedog@bradley.edu

Antonio Morgan

Antonio Morgan

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Olin Hall 009
    (309) 677-3822
   amorgan2@bradley.edu

Laura Satterfield

Laura Satterfield

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 004
    (309) 677-3305
   lsatterfield@bradley.edu

Gregory Simonian

Gregory Simonian

Temporary Assistant Professor of Physics

    Olin Hall 007
    (309) 677-3005
   gsimonian@bradley.edu

Paul Wang

Paul Wang

Professor

    Olin Hall 002
    (309) 677-3003
   pwang@bradley.edu

Sherry Hill

Sherry Hill

Administrative Support

    Olin Hall 001
    (309) 677-3010
   slhill@bradley.edu

Thomas Kahila

Thomas Kahila

Component - Level Electronics Technician

    Olin Hall 018A
    (309) 677-3325
   tkahila@bradley.edu