Office of Online and Distance Education

The Office of Online and Distance Education collaborates with faculty and staff to envision and realize quality and fiscally responsible credit and non-credit programs for access and delivery to students nationwide. It also coordinates with faculty to establish curricular delivery models. As programs are developed and launched, the office plays a key role in facilitating the approval process and timeline, course design, and marketing and recruitment efforts. The office maintains institutional oversight of associated external contracts related to online delivery and compliance with federal and state regulatory agencies.

Molly Cluskey

Molly Cluskey

Director of Online and Distance Education and Professor

    Swords Hall 206A
    (309) 677-4457
   mcluskey@bradley.edu

Rob Bertram

Rob Bertram

Regulatory Compliance Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-4948
   rob@bradley.edu

Ann Frank

Ann Frank

Program Specialist

    Swords Hall 14
    (309) 677-4776
   aafrank@bradley.edu

Mikah Hughes

Mikah Hughes

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   mjhughes@bradley.edu

Cassandra Kessinger Black

Cassandra Kessinger Black

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   ckessingerblack@bradley.edu

Esther Tattershall

Esther Tattershall

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   etattershall@bradley.edu

Starr Woods

Starr Woods

Instructional Designer

    Off Campus
   swoods@bradley.edu