Meet Your Admission Counselor

April Bauer

April Bauer

Associate Director of Admission - St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu
   Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas

Dane Brinkmeier

Dane Brinkmeier

Assistant Director of Graduate and International Admission

    (309) 677-3981
   dbrinkmeier@bradley.edu
   International applicants (those studying at Bradley on a visa, other than asylee and refugee)

Toni Chandler

Toni Chandler

Associate Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu
   Texas, Chicago Public Schools, southern states

Angie Cooksy

Angie Cooksy

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu

Sarah Daugherty

Sarah Daugherty

Senior Associate Director of Admission - Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu
   Western Chicago Suburbs

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 677-3847
   mgavic@bradley.edu
   Chicagoland Area

Connor King

Connor King

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3840
   cmking@bradley.edu
   Western States, East Coast States, Wisconsin and Minnesota

Jessica King

Jessica King

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3483
   jesking@bradley.edu
   Northwestern Chicago Suburbs

Cassidy Lizakowski

Cassidy Lizakowski

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3820
   clizakowski@bradley.edu
   Chicago and South Suburbs of Chicago

Bethany Meeker

Bethany Meeker

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3455
   bmeeker@bradley.edu
   Western Illinois, Iowa Nebraska, North/South Dakota, Montana and Wyoming

Nicole Mischler

Nicole Mischler

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3672
   nmischler@bradley.edu
   South Suburbs of Chicago and the following Illinois Counties: Kankakee, Iroquois, Livingston, Lasalle, Grundy, Ford

Thalia Novoa

Thalia Novoa

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3842
   tnovoa@bradley.edu
   Chicagoland Area and Puerto Rico

Jacqueline Pendarvis

Jacqueline Pendarvis

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3135
   jabenne@bradley.edu
   Chicago, Southwest Chicago Suburbs

Maire Kate Ritchie

Maire Kate Ritchie

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3109
   mkritchie@bradley.edu
   North Suburbs of Chicago

Nolan Ruthe

Nolan Ruthe

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3417
   nruthe@bradley.edu
   Peoria and Central Illinois

Jamal Stevenson

Jamal Stevenson

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3133
   jstevenson@bradley.edu
   East Central Illinois, Alabama, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Tennessee, West Virginia

Janice Williams

Janice Williams

Admission Counselor

    (309) 667-3849
   kjwilliams@bradley.edu
   Chicago Area