Club Sports

Bradley University offers 22 club sports for students who enjoy competitive sports. As a "middle ground" between NCAA Division I and intramurals, clubs travel regionally and compete in national tournaments. Student organizations manage the clubs, provide coaches and recruit players.

Contact Information

For general information or to start a new club, please stop by the campus recreation office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677 or e-mail us clubsports@bradley.edu

Club Sport Manual

CSBRC Funding Information

All CSBRC forms and information can be found below.

Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the chairperson, Paityn Trantham at ptrantham@mail.bradley.edu or CSBRC adviser Scott Wood at clubsports@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Jamie Wunning
Email:  Bradleyuadventureclub@gmail.com

Baseball  
Contact:  Zach Beanblossom
Email:  bradleyclubbaseball0@gmail.com

Basketball - Men's  
Contact:  Michael Baylard
Email:  bradleyclubbasketball@gmail.com

Bass Fishing
Contact:  Joseph Rita
Email:  jrita@mail.bradley.edu

Disc Golf
Contact:  Kevin Lauer
Email:  bradleydiscgolf@gmail.com

Fencing
Contact:  Joshua Orr
Email:  jporr@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Mason McCormick
Email:  mjmccormick@mail.bradley.edu

Grappling & Jiu-Jitsu
Contact: Jamie Ryan
Email:  jgryan@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey DII and DIII
Contact:  Josh Crandall
Email:  jcrandall@mail.bradley.edu

MMA
Contact: Matt Gardner
Email:  mgardner@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Christine Helenick
Email:  burockclimbing@gmail.com

Running
Contact:  Josh Schwam
Email:  jschwam@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Cooper Walden
Email:jcwalden@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Lydia LaBarbera
Email:  llabarbera@mail.bradley.edu

Softball - Fast Pitch
Contact:  Niyah Gomez
Email:  ngomez@mail.bradley.edu

Table Tennis Club
Contact:  Samit Shah
Email:  sshah@mail.bradley.edu

Tennis
Contact:  Samit Shah
Email:  sshah@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Contact:  Paul Kozak
Email:  bradleyultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Jack Patterson
Email:  bradleymvb@gmail.com

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Caroline Ahern
Email:  buwclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Water Polo
Contact:  Michael Siler
Email:  msiler@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Cade Lansford
Email:  clansford@mail.bradley.edu