Staff

Stephanie Blair

Stephanie Blair

Strategic Business Partner

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3868
   smartine@bradley.edu

Ian Chasteen

Ian Chasteen

Photographer and Videographer

    Comstock 208
    (309) 677-3378
   ichasteen@bradley.edu

Sarah Dukes

Sarah Dukes

Executive Director of Digital & Creative Services

    Comstock 12
    (309) 677-2243
   sdukes@bradley.edu

Daniel Evans

Daniel Evans

Manager for Special Events

    Comstock 106
    (309) 677-2327
   devans@bradley.edu

Tom Gunter

Tom Gunter

Graphic Design Manager

    Comstock 11
    (309) 677-2239
   tag@bradley.edu

Sandra Guthrie

Sandra Guthrie

Executive Director of Content Strategy

    Comstock 204
    (309) 677-2250
   slguthrie@bradley.edu

DeAnna Hutton

DeAnna Hutton

Director Marketing Research & Brand Development

    Comstock
    (309) 677-4386
   dhutton@bradley.edu

Chip Joyce

Chip Joyce

Graphic Design Specialist

    Comstock
    (309) 677-2342
   ljoyce@bradley.edu

Adam Katz

Adam Katz

Marketing Coordinator

    Comstock
    (309) 677-1100
   akatz@bradley.edu

Ome Lopez

Ome Lopez

Director of Digital Services

    Comstock 200
    (309) 677-4508
   ocano@bradley.edu

Leah Mitchell

Leah Mitchell

Special Events Coordinator

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3162
   lmitchell2@bradley.edu

Alexis Morman

Alexis Morman

Strategic Business Partner

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3838
   amorman@bradley.edu

Jeff Rowden

Jeff Rowden

Web Marketing and Communications Specialist

    Comstock 201
    (309) 677-3796
   jrowden@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jenevieve Rowley-Davis

Jenevieve Rowley-Davis

Marketing Copy Specialist

    Comstock
    (309) 677-2249
   jrowleydavis@bradley.edu

Julia Winker

Julia Winker

Video Producer

    Comstock 206
   jwinker@bradley.edu