Staff

Deb Jackson

Deb Jackson

Director

    Swords Hall 100 C
    (309) 677-3085
   dsjackson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Abigail Gashaw

Abigail Gashaw

Associate Director

    Swords Hall 100 A
    (309) 677-3083
   algashaw@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mhairi Doty

Mhairi Doty

Assistant Director

    Swords Hall 100 E
    (309) 677-3086
   mdoty@fsmail.bradley.edu

Katie Benson

Katie Benson

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100 B
    (309) 677-3084
   klwolfe4@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Hanson

Sarah Hanson

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3087
   sthanson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amanda Morse

Amanda Morse

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100 D
    (309) 677-3088
   amorse@fsmail.bradley.edu

Michelle Eaton

Michelle Eaton

Bursar

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3127
   meaton@bradley.edu

Trish Gasper

Trish Gasper

Student Fees Manager

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3170
   plg@bradley.edu

Breanna Payton-Simons

Breanna Payton-Simons

Student Fee Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3120
   bpaytonsimons@bradley.edu

Katia Petsas

Katia Petsas

Student Fee Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3126
   kpetsas@fsmail.bradley.edu

Erin Rosenthal

Erin Rosenthal

Student Loans Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3127
   erosenthal@bradley.edu