genHeader21.jpg

Registrar's Office

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to the service of faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping, and reporting as well as assisting the academic and administrative offices in support of the dynamic community while maintaining the academic integrity of Bradley University.

Fall Semester 2017 - Important Dates and Deadlines:

Wednesday, August 23                Classes begin

Friday, September 1                     Last day to add classes on Webster without special permission (15 week classes only)*

Friday, September 8,                    Last day to add classes with special permission (15 week classes only)*

Friday, September 8                     Last day to drop classes without a “W” on transcript (15 week classes only)*

Saturday, October 7                     Fall Recess begins

Wednesday, October 11              Classes resume

Wednesday, October 18              Mid-term grades due from instructors via Acinquire before 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 15          Last day to drop classes with a “W” on the transcript (15 week classes only)*

Wednesday, November 15          Incomplete removal deadline for Spring Semester, May Interims & Summer Sessions 2017                                                        (grades due in the Registrar’s Office)

Wednesday, November 22          Thanksgiving Recess begins

Monday, November 27                Classes resume

Tuesday, December 5                 Last day of classes

Wednesday, December 6            Study Day

Wednesday, December 6            Clearing of waitlists

Wednesday, December 7            Final Examinations begin

Wednesday, December 13          Final Examinations end

Saturday, December 16               Final grades due from instructors via Acinquire before 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 16               Commencement (semester ends)

 

*For specific last add and last drop dates of mini courses refer to the individual mini course listing in the Schedule of Classes.

 

 Looking ahead to January/Spring 2018:

October 30 – November 9, 2017                Academic Advisement

November 2 – November 9, 2017             Early Registration