Faculty and Staff

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson

Department Chairperson, Professor

    Olin Hall 349
    (309) 677-3648
   mpetersn@bradley.edu

Andrew Strubhar

Andrew J Strubhar

Associate Department Chairperson, Professor

    Olin Hall 348
    (309) 677-3489
   ajs@bradley.edu

Kristina Latva

Kristina Latva

Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 216
    (309) 677-4101
   klatva@bradley.edu

Stacie Bertram

Stacie Bertram

Assistant Professor

    Olin Hall 343
    (309) 677-3771
   stacie@bradley.edu

Kyle Cottone

Kyle Cottone

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Olin Hall 342
    (309) 677-3258
   kcottone@bradley.edu

David Dominguese

David Dominguese

Associate Professor

    Olin Hall 344
    (309) 677-3293
   ddominguese@bradley.edu

Carey Donlan

Carey Donlan

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Olin Hall 345
    (309) 677-4533
   cdahlquist@bradley.edu

Pam Durr

Pam Durr

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Olin Hall 346
    (309) 677-3203
   pdurr@fsmail.bradley.edu

Joe Kelly

Joe Kelly

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy and Health Science

    Burgess Hall 214
    (309) 677-2545
   jpkelly@bradley.edu

Jamie Way

Jamie Way

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Olin Hall 347
    (309) 677-4534
   jway@bradley.edu

Rob Bertram

Rob Bertram

Regulatory Compliance Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-4948
   rob@bradley.edu